Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

I Sunday of Ad...

I Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • All day event

No Catechism C...

No Catechism Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • All day event

Rosario y Cons...

Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2
3

Choir Practice...

Choir Practice - Pastoral Center

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptism Class - PC

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

Litany of the...

Litany of the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Rosary of our...

Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 4:00 PM - Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

II Sunday of A...

II Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • All day event

CCD Classes -...

CCD Classes - P.C.

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:20 PM - 3:30 PM
9

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Mananitas

Mananitas

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Feast Of Our L...

Feast Of Our Lady Of Guadalupe

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15

III Sunday of...

III Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event

CCD Classes -...

CCD Classes - P.C.

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
16
17

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
18
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration - Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
21
22

IV Sunday of A...

IV Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • All day event
23
24

CHRISTMAS EVE...

CHRISTMAS EVE - Rectory Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • All day event

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
25

CHRISTMAS - Re...

CHRISTMAS - Rectory Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration - Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
28
29
30
31

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • I Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

  • No Catechism Classes

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

  • Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Choir Practice - Pastoral Center

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Spanish Baptism Class - PC

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Litany of the Sacred Heart

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    4:00 PM - Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • II Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes - P.C.

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 12:20 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mananitas

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 5:00 AM to 6:00 AM

  • Feast Of Our Lady Of Guadalupe

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • III Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes - P.C.

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration - Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • IV Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • CHRISTMAS EVE - Rectory Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • CHRISTMAS - Rectory Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration - Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM