SAINT HEDWIG CATHOLIC CHURCH

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

I Sunday of Ad...

No Catechism C...

Rosario y Cons...

2
3

Choir Practice...

Our Lady of Gu...

4

Anointing of t...

Our Lady of Gu...

Spanish Baptis...

5

Our Lady of Gu...

6

Litany of the...

Our Lady of Gu...

7

Rosary of our...

Our Lady of Gu...

8

II Sunday of A...

CCD Classes -...

Our Lady of Gu...

9

Our Lady of Gu...

10

Choir Practice...

Our Lady of Gu...

11

Our Lady of Gu...

12

Mananitas

Feast Of Our L...

13
14
15

III Sunday of...

CCD Classes -...

16
17

Choir Practice...

18

English Baptis...

19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

21

SimbangGabi -...

22

IV Sunday of A...

CCD Classes -...

English Baptis...

23

Office Open

24

CHRISTMAS EVE...

Choir Practice...

25

CHRISTMAS - Re...

26

Office Open

27

Office Open

Eucharistic Ad...

28

Spanish Baptis...

29

CCD Classes Ca...

The Holy Famil...

30

Office Open

31

New Year's Eve...

Choir Practice...

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • I Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

  • No Catechism Classes

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

  • Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Choir Practice - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick - CANCELLED

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Spanish Baptism Class - PC

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Litany of the Sacred Heart

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    4:00 PM - Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • II Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes - P.C.

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 12:20 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Choir Practice - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mananitas

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 5:00 AM to 6:00 AM

  • Feast Of Our Lady Of Guadalupe

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • III Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes - P.C.

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Choir Practice - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • English Baptism Class - Pastoral Center Basement

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration - Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • SimbangGabi - A Traditional Filipino Advent Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a DOLMA event.
    Reception immediately following Mass in the St. Hedwig gymnasium.

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • IV Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes - P.C.

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • English Baptisms

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Office Open

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • CHRISTMAS EVE - Rectory Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

  • Choir Practice - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • CHRISTMAS - Rectory Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Office Open

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Office Open

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration - Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Spanish Baptisms

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • CCD Classes Cancelled

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

  • The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Office Open

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Year's Eve - Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day

  • Choir Practice - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM