Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

ALL SAINTS DAY

ALL SAINTS DAY

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass at 8 AM and 7 PM

Litany of the...

Litany of the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
2

ALL SOULS DAY

ALL SOULS DAY

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • All day event

Rosary to our...

Rosary to our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 4:00 PM - Rosary to our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)
3

Rosario y Cons...

Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
4
5

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
6

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptism Class - PC

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
9
10
11
12

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
13
14
15

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
16
17
18
19

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
20
21
22

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
23
24
25
26

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
27
28

THANKSGIVING

THANKSGIVING

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Morning Prayers at 8 AM
    Mass at 9:30 AM
29

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • ALL SAINTS DAY

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

    Mass at 8 AM and 7 PM

  • Litany of the Sacred Heart

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • ALL SOULS DAY

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All day

  • Rosary to our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    4:00 PM - Rosary to our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Baptism Class - PC

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • THANKSGIVING

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

    Morning Prayers at 8 AM
    Mass at 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center