Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
2

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptism Class - PC

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4

Litany of the...

Litany of the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
5

Rosary to our...

Rosary to our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 4:00 PM - Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)
6

Rosario y Cons...

Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
7
8

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
9
10
11

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
12
13
14
15

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
16
17
18

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
19
20
21
22

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
23
24
25

Circulo de Ora...

Circulo de Oracion - PC

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
26
27
28
29

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Baptism Class - PC

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Litany of the Sacred Heart

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Rosary to our Lady of Manaoag/DOLMA

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    4:00 PM - Rosary of our Lady of Manaoag
    5:00 PM - Mass
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DOLMA (Pastoral Center Basement/Big room)

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Rosario y Consagracion a la Virgen de Guadalupe

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Circulo de Oracion - PC

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM