SAINT HEDWIG CATHOLIC CHURCH

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: OFFICE CLOSED
25

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: OFFICE CLOSED
26

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: OFFICE CLOSED
27

OFFICE REOPENS

OFFICE REOPENS

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: OFFICE REOPENS REGULAR HOURS
28
29
30
31

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: OFFICE CLOSED
     

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

    OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

    OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 All day

    OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • OFFICE REOPENS

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 All day

    OFFICE REOPENS REGULAR HOURS

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day

    OFFICE CLOSED