Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14

Saint Hedwig 1...

Saint Hedwig 130th Anniversary Celebration @ 11AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: 11 AM Mass with a Reception immediately follow in the School Hall
15
16

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28

Priesthood Sun...

Priesthood Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Please say Thank You to our priests for their devotion to God and service to Saint Hedwig Parish
29
30

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Saint Hedwig 130th Anniversary Celebration @ 11AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    11 AM Mass with a Reception immediately follow in the School Hall

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Priesthood Sunday

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 All day

    Please say Thank You to our priests for their devotion to God and service to Saint Hedwig Parish

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM