SAINT HEDWIG CATHOLIC CHURCH

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8

Day of Fasting...

Day of Fasting and Abstinence

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish
9
10
11
12

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15

Day of Fasting...

Day of Fasting and Abstinence

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish
16
17
18
19

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22

Day of Fasting...

Day of Fasting and Abstinence

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish
23
24

3rd Sunday of...

3rd Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • All day event

CCD Classes

CCD Classes

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
25

The Annunciati...

The Annunciation of the Lord

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
26

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29

Day of Fasting...

Day of Fasting and Abstinence

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish
30

Spanish Lenten...

Spanish Lenten Retreat by Circulo de Oracion P.C.

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: For more information please contact:
    Armando Licea (773) 339-6505
    Angel Valadez (773) 816-6021
31

4th Sunday of...

4th Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • All day event

CCD Classes

CCD Classes

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
      

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Day of Fasting and Abstinence

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Day of Fasting and Abstinence

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Day of Fasting and Abstinence

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • 3rd Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • The Annunciation of the Lord

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Day of Fasting and Abstinence

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    6 PM Stations of the Cross - English
    7 PM Stations of the Cross - Spanish

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Spanish Lenten Retreat by Circulo de Oracion P.C.

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    For more information please contact:
    Armando Licea (773) 339-6505
    Angel Valadez (773) 816-6021

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • 4th Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 All day

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM